IYIMV Blog

IYIMV Blog

Holiday timetable 2019

Over the holiday season there are some changes to our regular timetable. Please also note that we are closed on Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day. We look forward to seeing you for some seasonal yoga!



Saturday 21 December

10.00-11.30amLivestreamBeginners/GeneralAmparo Rodriguez
11.30-1.00pm StudioBeginnersKeiko Onishi
12.30-2.00pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediateJudy Smith
6.15-7.45pmStudioBeginnersAinhoa Acosta
6.30-8.00pmLivestreamGeneeal Korinna Pilafidis-Williams

Sunday 22 December

Beginners9.00-10.00Kristyan Robinson
Beginners9.30-11.00 Rosemary da Silva
General/Intermediate10.15-12.15 Judy Lynn

Monday 23 December

Intermediate9.30-11.30Stephen Richardson
Beginners10.00-11.30Amparo Rodriguez
General11.45-1.15Ainhoa Acosta
Gentle Yoga12.00-1.30Rosemary da Silva

Tuesday 24 December

[table “9” not found /]

Wednesday 25 December

CLOSED

Thursday 26 December

CLOSED

Friday 27 December

Beginners10.00-11.30Marco Cannavo
60+11.45-1.15Judy Lynn
General12.00-1.30Marco Cannavo

Sat 28 December

8.15-9.45amBeginnersKorinna Pilafidis-Williams
8.30-10.00amGeneral Rosemary da Silva
10.00-12.00pmIntermediateJudy Lynn
12.15-1.45pmBeginnersRosemary da Silva
3.30-5.00pmGeneralMarco Cannavo
5.00-6.30pmBeginnersKhaled Kendsi

Sunday 29 December

Beginners9.00-10.00amKhaled Kendsi
Beginners9.30-11.00amRosemary da Silva
Intermediate10.00-12.00pmSophie Carrington
General 12.30-2.00pmSophie Carrington
Beginners5.00-6.30pmKhaled Kendsi
General 6.30-7.30pmBarbara Norvell

Monday 30 December

Beginners10.00-11.30amHazel Sainsbury
General 11.45-1.15pmElisabeth Wengersky
Gentle Yoga12.00-1.30pmRosemary da Silva
Beginners/General6.30-8.00pmKorinna Pilafidis-Williams

Tuesday 31 December

General9.30-11.00amKorinna Pilafidis-Williams
Beginners11.15-12.45Jackie McCaul

Wednesday 1 January

CLOSED