IYIMV Blog

IYIMV Blog

Winter Holiday Timetable

 

We are offering a range of livestream classes over the winter holiday period. Please note that online booking for livestream classes is only available to IYMV Members. You can renew or take out a new membership here >

Wishing all of our students a healthy and happy holiday season!

 

Monday 21 December

10.00-11.30amLivestreamBeginners/GeneralAmparo Rodriguez
12.30-2.00pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediateJudy Smith
6.15-7.45pmLivestreamBeginnersAinhoa Acosta
6.30-8.00pmLivestreamGeneral Korinna Pilafidis-Williams

 

Tuesday 22 December

10.00-11.30amLivestreamGeneral Megan Inglesent
10.30-12.00pmLivestream55+/GentleJudy Waldman
12.00-1.30pmLivestreamBeginnersAubrey Maasdorp
6.00-7.30pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediateMarco Cannavo
6.30-8.00pmLivestreamBeginners/GeneralHazel Sainsbury

 

Wednesday 23 December

8.00-9.00amLivestreamBeginnersKristyan Robinson
12.00-1.30pmLivestreamGeneral Judy Lynn
6.00-7.30pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediatePenny Chaplin

 

Thursday 24 December

10.00-12.00pmLivestreamGeneral /IntermediatePenny Chaplin
10.30-12.00pmLivestreamBeginners/GeneralAinhoa Acosta

 

CLOSED Friday 25 December – Monday 28 December

 

Tuesday 29 December
10.00-11.30amLivestreamBeginners/GeneralMegan Inglesent
10.30-12.00pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediateMarco Cannavo

 

Wednesday 30 December

10.00-11.30amLivestreamBeginners/GeneralJudy Lynn
10.30-12.00pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediatePenny Chaplin

 

Thursday 31 December

10.00-11.30amLivestreamBeginners/GeneralRosemary da Silva
11.00-1.00pmLivestreamGeneral/IntermediatePenny Chaplin

 

CLOSED Friday 1 January

 

Saturday 2 January

8.30-10.00amLivestreamGeneralRosemary da Silva
10.00-11.30amLivestreamGeneral/IntermediateJudy Lynn
12.30-2.00pmLivestreamBeginnersAmparo Rodriguez
4.00-5.30pmLivestreamBeginners/GeneralStuart Miller

 

Sunday 3 January

10.00-12.00pmLivestreamIntermediateRichard Agar Ward
11.30-1.00pmLivestreamGeneralPenny Chaplin
6.00-7.30pmLivestreamBeginners/GeneralHarshini Wikramanayake